top of page
Blog: Blog2
Search
  • Writer's pictureKiddiEventz Inc

I needed an easy way to find great kid events

Updated: Aug 17, 2018

Greetings! I am a mother of two toddlers.


The idea for KiddiEventz came to me after spending hours many Friday evenings searching the internet for local events that were entertaining and engaging for my children. I thought to myself, wouldn’t it be awesome if there was an app for this, shortly after, KiddiEventz was born.


The purpose of KiddiEventz is to allow parents, caregivers, friends and family the ability to easily search for local events for children from infancy to teenage years. In addition KiddiEventz is a great resource to find awesome places that cater to kid and family centered activities.


KiddiEventz is committed to social responsibility and community service. Each year, a portion of the proceeds from subscriber downloads will go to local nonprofits and parent teacher (PTO) organizations that support the betterment of children.


Share the app with family and friends!




7 views0 comments
bottom of page